The Walkmen Announce New May 2023 Shows

Dec 06, 2022

By Joey Arnone

Photography by Billy Pavone


The Walkmen have announced a set of new May 2023 live dates, including a show at the next Shaky Knees festival. Tickets will go on sale this Friday (Dec. 9). View a full list of the band’s upcoming tour dates below.

In November, The Walkmen announced that they are reuniting for their first shows in a decade.

The Walkmen 2023 Tour Dates:

^ New Dates

Monday, April 24 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday, April 25 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *SOLD OUT*
Wednesday, April 26 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, April 27 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *SOLD OUT*
Friday, April 28 – New York, NY – Webster Hall *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday, May 2 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer ^
Wednesday, May 3 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer ^
Sunday, May 7 – Atlanta, GA – Shaky Knees Festival ^
Friday, May 19 – Chicago, IL – The Metro ^
Saturday, May 20 – Chicago, IL – The Metro ^
Thursday, May 25 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club ^
Friday May 26 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club ^

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *