Amen Dunes Shares New Song “Feel Nothing” (Feat. Sleaford Mods)

Jul 06, 2021 By Mark Redfern Photography by Michael Schmelling Amen Dunes (aka Damon McMahon) has teamed up with British duo Sleaford Mods (Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn) for a new song, “Feel Nothing.” It is his first single for Sub Pop, which has just announced they’ve signed Amen Dunes. Listen below. The song was […]

Read More