Neil Gaiman and FourPlay Share New Song “The Wreckers”

Dec 07, 2022

By Joey Arnone

Photography by Chris Frape

Acclaimed author Neil Gaiman and Australian string quartet FourPlay have shared a new song, “The Wreckers.” It is the latest release from their forthcoming debut collaborative album, Signs of Life, which will be out on April 28, 2023 via Instrumental Recordings. Listen below.

Upon announcement of the album in October, Gaiman shared the singles “Bloody Sunrise” and “Credo.”

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *